Organising Committee

Kelly Andersen
Co Convenor

Kim Parrey
Co Convenor

Ian Meade

Senior Occupational Therapist

Alexis McMahon

Speech Pathologist at HCA Healthcare

Professor Dominique Cadilhac

Head: Translational Public Health and Evaluation Division

Stroke and Ageing Research


Department of Medicine

School of Clinical Sciences at Monash Health

Monash University

Elizabeth Lynch

Physiotherapist, Matthew Flinders Research Fellow (Caring Futures Institute, Flinders University). Smartstrokes Director

Jess Nolan

Physiotherapy Co-ordinator, Stroke Services, Osborne Park Hospital

PhD Candidate, Edith Cowan University

Senior Research Fellow, University of Notre Dame Australia